Loading images...

Swiss
Ski School
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Grouplessons Snowboard

SnowboardBetween likeminded persons learning is even more fun! By following our group lessons you quickly reaches small and great successes.

Meeting point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The participants leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

At the end of the week each participant will participate at the race and wins a medal. Children who achieve a podium in the categories blue slopes, red slopes and black slopes will be invited to the end of season party.

 

Snowboard beginnerSnowboard

Due to better coordination and the strong sense of balance, the participants are older than eight years and have no knowledge of snowboarding. They learn gliding, slipping, stopping and skidded turns on the blue slopes.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Snowboard advanced

The Participants must be able to make turns on both sides on the blue slope. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. They have already gone through the education of Blue Prince/Princess.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Snowboard highly advanced / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

The Participants must be able to make turns on both sides on the red slope. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. The adolescents have already gone through the education of Swiss Snow League until the Red Star afterwards they enter into the Swiss Snow Academy. Here the young people work under the coaching of a teacher in the categories Slpoe, Park and Freeride. After obtaining a star the young people get their personal Swiss Snow Academy Card with it they can benefit of many special offers. Register with your card number under www.swiss-ski-school.ch and you’ll find everything else on this page.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

Loading images...

Ecole Suisse
de Ski
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Cours collectifs Snowboard

SnowboardParmis des personnes qui partagent les mêmes idées, l’apprentissage rend encore plus de plaisir! En suivant nos cours collectifs tu atteinds rapidement des petits et des grand succès.

Poit de rencontre: 9:50h lieu de rassemblement Stafel / heure: 10:00h à 12:30h

Les participants quittent leurs groupes à 12:30h à la station des remontées mécaniques de la Lauchernalp.

A la fin de la semaine chaque participant participe à la course et remporte une médaille. Les enfants qui réalisent un poduim dans les catégories piste bleue, piste rouge et piste noire seront invités à la fête de fin saison.

 

Snowboard débutantSnowboard

En raison d’une coordination amélioré et du sens prononcé de l’équilibre, les participants sont plus âgés de huit ans et n’ont pas de connaissances en snowboard. Ils apprennent a glissser et a tourner sur les pistes bleue.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>

 

Snowboard avancé

Les participants doivent être en mesure de prendre les virages des deux côtés sur la piste bleue. Le lundi ils vont présenter une descente et seront divisées en groupes qui correspondent à leur niveau. Ils ont déjà suivi la formation Blue Prince/Princess.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>

 

Snowboard très avancé / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Les participants doivent être en mesure de prendre les virages des deux côtés sur la piste rouge. Le lundi ils vont présenter une descente et seront divisées en groupes qui correspondent à leur niveau. Les adolescents ont déjà suivi la formation de la Swiss Snow League avec succès jusqu’au Red Star, ensuite ils entrent dans la Swiss Snow Academy. Ici, les jeunes travaillent sous l’encadrement d’un enseignant dans les catégories Slope, Park et Freeride. Après avoir obtenu une étoile les jeunes reçoivent leur Swiss Snow Academy Card personnelle, avec laquelle ils peuvent profiter de nombreuses offres spéciales. Inscrit-toi avec ton numéro de la carte sous www.swiss-ski-school.ch et tu trouveras tout renseignements sur cette page.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>