Loading images...

Swiss
Ski School
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Grouplessons Ski

Between likeminded persons learning is even more fun! By following our group lessons you quickly reaches small and great successes and you get to know many new people.

At the end of the week each participant will participate at the race and wins a medal. Children who achieve a podium in the categories blue slopes, red slopes and black slopes will be invited to the end of season party.

Snowli und seine Freunde

SNOWLI 3-5 yearsSnowliland

In our Snowli-Land the 3-5 years old beginners learn to ski. The Snowli-Land is located at the same level than Stafels and is accessible by the chair or the ski lift. We are glad when the parents leave their children with the ski instructor alone, and pick them up again after two hours. In groups of a maximum of 7 children, the little ones are playfully brought to the fact, that they will be able to drive down the blue slope by the end of the week. The race takes place in the Snowli-Land and each child wins a medal.

Meeting point: 9:50a.m. in the Snowli-Land

The children must be picked up at 12:00a.m. in the Snowli-Land.

Prices: 1 day 45.– / 3 days 110.– / 5 days 150.– CHF          for registration >>

 

PINGU from 5 yearsPingu

Due to better strength and ounderstanding the children from 5 years are trained separately from the very young (3-5 years). Beginners who are older than five years start their courses in the Snowli-Land as well. They leave the Snowli-Land, once they are secure on skis, wich is usually the case on Tuesdays or Wednesdays.

Meeting point: 9:50a.m. in the Snowli-Land

The children must be picked up at 12:30p.m. in the Snowli-Land. As soon as the children are able to drive down, they will leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Blue slope

The children drive down safely the blue slope «Waldera». They have already gone through the education of Blue Prince/Princess or Blue King/Queen. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level.

Meeting Point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The children leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Red slope

The children must be able to drive down safely the red slope «Holz». On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. In this group the children will go through the education of Blue Star, Red Prince/Princess, Red King/Queen and Red Star.

Meeting Point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The children leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Black slope / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

The adolescent’s must be able to drive down the red slope «Holz» in controlled short turns. They have already gone through the education of Swiss Snow League until the Red Star. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. After the adolescents have passed the Black Prince/Princess they enter into the Swiss Snow Academy. Here the young people work under the coaching of a teacher in the categories Race, Freestyle and Freeride. After obtaining a star the young people get their personal Swiss Snow Academy Card with it they can benefit of many special offers. Register with your card number under www.swiss-ski-school.ch and you’ll find everything else on this page.

Meeting Point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The adolescents leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

Loading images...

Ecole Suisse
de Ski
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Cours collectifs Ski

Parmis des personnes qui partagent les mêmes idées, l’apprentissage rend encore plus de plaisir! En suivant nos cours collectifs tu atteinds rapidement des grand succès et tu fais connaissance de beaucoup de nouvelles personnes.

A la fin de la semaine chaque enfant participe à la course de ski et remporte une médaille. Les enfants qui réalisent un poduim dans les catégories piste bleue, piste rouge et piste noire seront invités à la fête de fin saison.

Snowli und seine Freunde

SNOWLI 3-5 ansSnowliland

Dans notre Snowli-Land les débutants de 3-5 ans apprennent à skier. Le Snowli-Land est située à la hauteur du Stafels et est accessible par le télésiège ou le téléski. Nous sommes content si les parents laissent leurs enfants seul avec les monitrices et viennent les récupérer après deux heures. Dans des classes de maximum 7 enfants les petits apprennent par le jeu, en une semaine, de descendre la piste bleue. La course se déroule au Snowli-Land et chaque enfant gagne une médaille.

Point de rencontre: 9:50h au Snowli-Land

Les enfants doivent être récupérer à 12:00h au Snowli-Land.

Prix: 1 jour 45.– / 3 jours 110.– / 5 jours 150.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>

 

PINGU dès 5 ansPingu

En raison de plus de force et de la compréhension les enfants à partir de 5 ans sont formés séparéments des très jeunes (3-5 ans). Les débutants qui ont plus que cinq ans, commencent leurs cours également au Snowli-Land. Ils quittent le Snowli-Land, aussitôt qu’ils ont assez de sécurité sur les skis, ce qui est généralement le cas le mardi ou le mercredi.

Point de rencontre: 9:50h au Snowli-Land

Les enfants doivent être récupérer à 12:30h au Snowli-Land. Dès que les enfants peuvent skier ils quittent leurs groupes à 12:30h à la station des remontées mécaniques de la Lauchernalp.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>

 

Piste bleue

Les enfants sont en mesures de descendre la piste bleue «Waldera». Ils ont déjà suivi la formation Blue Prince/Princess ou Blue King/Queen. Le lundi ils vont présenter une descente et seront divisées en groupes qui correspondent à leur niveau.

Point de rencontre: 9:50h lieu de rassemblement Stafel / heure: 10:00h à 12:30h

Les participants quittent leurs groupes à 12:30h à la station des remontées mécaniques de la Lauchernalp.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>

 

Piste rouge

Les enfants doivent être en mesures de descendre la piste rouge «Holz». Le lundi ils vont présenter une descente et seront divisées en groupes qui correspondent à leur niveau. Dans ce groupe, les enfants vont suivre la formation Blue Star, Red Prince/Princess, Red King/Queen und Red Star.

Point de rencontre: 9:50h lieu de rassemblement Stafel / heure: 10:00h à 12:30h

Les participants quittent leurs groupes à 12:30h à la station des remontées mécaniques de la Lauchernalp.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>

 

Piste noire / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Les adolescents doivent être en mesures de descendre la piste rouge «Holz» en virage court contrôlée. Ils ont déjà suivi la formation de la Swiss Snow League avec succès jusqu’au Red Star. Le lundi ils vont présenter une descente et seront divisées en groupes qui correspondent à leur niveau. Après avoir passé le Black Prince/Princess avec succès ils entrent dans la Swiss Snow Academy. Ici, les jeunes travaillent sous l’encadrement d’un enseignant dans les catégories Race, Freestyle et Freeride. Après avoir obtenu une étoile les jeunes reçoivent leur Swiss Snow Academy Card personnelle, avec laquelle ils peuvent profiter de nombreuses offres spéciales. Inscrit-toi avec ton numéro de la carte sous www.swiss-ski-school.ch et tu trouveras tout renseignements sur cette page.

Point de rencontre: 9:50h lieu de rassemblement Stafel / heure: 10:00h à 12:30h

Les adolescents quittent leurs groupes à 12:30h à la station des remontées mécaniques de la Lauchernalp.

Prix: 1 jour 70.– / 3 jours 170.– / 5 jours 220.– CHF          pour l’inscription >>