Loading images...

Swiss
Ski School
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Grouplessons Snowboard

SnowboardBetween likeminded persons learning is even more fun! By following our group lessons you quickly reaches small and great successes.

Meeting point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The participants leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

At the end of the week each participant will participate at the race and wins a medal. Children who achieve a podium in the categories blue slopes, red slopes and black slopes will be invited to the end of season party.

 

Snowboard beginnerSnowboard

Due to better coordination and the strong sense of balance, the participants are older than eight years and have no knowledge of snowboarding. They learn gliding, slipping, stopping and skidded turns on the blue slopes.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Snowboard advanced

The Participants must be able to make turns on both sides on the blue slope. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. They have already gone through the education of Blue Prince/Princess.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Snowboard highly advanced / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

The Participants must be able to make turns on both sides on the red slope. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. The adolescents have already gone through the education of Swiss Snow League until the Red Star afterwards they enter into the Swiss Snow Academy. Here the young people work under the coaching of a teacher in the categories Slpoe, Park and Freeride. After obtaining a star the young people get their personal Swiss Snow Academy Card with it they can benefit of many special offers. Register with your card number under www.swiss-ski-school.ch and you’ll find everything else on this page.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

Loading images...

Schweizer
Skischule
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Gruppenunterricht Snowboard

SnowboardUnter Gleichgesinnten macht das Lernen gleich noch mehr Spaß! In unseren Gruppenkursen erlebst du rasch kleine und große Erfolge.

Treffpunkt: 9:50h Sammelplatz Stafel / Zeit: 10:00h bis 12:30h

Die Teilnehmer verlassen ihre Gruppen um 12:30h bei der Bergstation der Luftseilbahn Wiler-Lauchernalp.

Ende Woche fährt jeder Teilnehmer ein Rennen und gewinnt eine Medaille. Kinder mit Podestplätzen in den Kategorien, blaue Piste, rote Piste und schwarze Piste werden zur End of Season Party eingeladen.

 

Snowboard AnfängerSnowboard

Aufgrund der besseren Koordination und des ausgeprägten Gleichgewichtssinnes sind die Teilnehmer älter als acht Jahre und haben keine Kenntnisse vom Snowboarden. Sie lernen sicher die blauen Pisten hinunter zu fahren.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF         zur Anmeldung >>

 

Snowboard Fortgeschritten

Die Teilnehmer müssen auf der blauen Piste auf beide Seiten Kurven fahren können. Am Montag werden sie vorfahren und in Gruppen eingeteilt, welche ihrem Können entsprechen. Sie haben bereits die Ausbildung Blue Prince/Princess durchlaufen.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF         zur Anmeldung >>    

    

Snowboard Könner / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Die Teilnehmer müssen auf der roten Piste auf beide Seiten Kurven fahren können. Am Montag werden sie vorfahren und in Gruppen eingeteilt, welche ihrem Können entsprechen. Die Jugendlichen haben bereits die Ausbildungen der Swiss Snow League bis zum Red Star erfolgreich bestanden, danach treten sie in die Swiss Snow Academy über. Hier arbeiten die Jugendlichen unter dem Coaching eines Lehrers in den Sparten Slpoe, Park und Freeride. Nach Erlangen eines Sterns erhalten die Jugendlichen ihre persönliche Swiss Snow Academy Card mit welcher sie von vielen Spezialangeboten profitieren können. Registriere dich mit deiner Kartennummer unter www.swiss-ski-school.ch und du findest alles weitere auf dieser Seite.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF          zur Anmeldung >>