Loading images...

Swiss
Ski School
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Grouplessons Ski

Between likeminded persons learning is even more fun! By following our group lessons you quickly reaches small and great successes and you get to know many new people.

At the end of the week each participant will participate at the race and wins a medal. Children who achieve a podium in the categories blue slopes, red slopes and black slopes will be invited to the end of season party.

Snowli und seine Freunde

SNOWLI 3-5 yearsSnowliland

In our Snowli-Land the 3-5 years old beginners learn to ski. The Snowli-Land is located at the same level than Stafels and is accessible by the chair or the ski lift. We are glad when the parents leave their children with the ski instructor alone, and pick them up again after two hours. In groups of a maximum of 7 children, the little ones are playfully brought to the fact, that they will be able to drive down the blue slope by the end of the week. The race takes place in the Snowli-Land and each child wins a medal.

Meeting point: 9:50a.m. in the Snowli-Land

The children must be picked up at 12:00a.m. in the Snowli-Land.

Prices: 1 day 45.– / 3 days 110.– / 5 days 150.– CHF          for registration >>

 

PINGU from 5 yearsPingu

Due to better strength and ounderstanding the children from 5 years are trained separately from the very young (3-5 years). Beginners who are older than five years start their courses in the Snowli-Land as well. They leave the Snowli-Land, once they are secure on skis, wich is usually the case on Tuesdays or Wednesdays.

Meeting point: 9:50a.m. in the Snowli-Land

The children must be picked up at 12:30p.m. in the Snowli-Land. As soon as the children are able to drive down, they will leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Blue slope

The children drive down safely the blue slope «Waldera». They have already gone through the education of Blue Prince/Princess or Blue King/Queen. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level.

Meeting Point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The children leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Red slope

The children must be able to drive down safely the red slope «Holz». On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. In this group the children will go through the education of Blue Star, Red Prince/Princess, Red King/Queen and Red Star.

Meeting Point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The children leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

 

Black slope / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

The adolescent’s must be able to drive down the red slope «Holz» in controlled short turns. They have already gone through the education of Swiss Snow League until the Red Star. On Monday they will present a descent and will be divided into groups which will correspond to their level. After the adolescents have passed the Black Prince/Princess they enter into the Swiss Snow Academy. Here the young people work under the coaching of a teacher in the categories Race, Freestyle and Freeride. After obtaining a star the young people get their personal Swiss Snow Academy Card with it they can benefit of many special offers. Register with your card number under www.swiss-ski-school.ch and you’ll find everything else on this page.

Meeting Point: 9:50a.m. Stafel / Time: 10:00a.m. to 12:30p.m.

The adolescents leave their groups at 12:30p.m. at the mountain station of the cable cars on the Lauchernalp.

Prices: 1 day 70.– / 3 days 170.– / 5 days 220.– CHF          for registration >>

Loading images...

Schweizer
Skischule
Lötschental

info@coolschool.ch
+41 (0)27 939 16 11

Gruppenunterricht Ski

Unter Gleichgesinnten macht das Lernen gleich noch mehr Spaß! In unseren Gruppenkursen erlebst du große Erfolge und lernst viele neue Leute kennen.

Ende Woche fährt jedes Kind ein Skirennen und gewinnt eine Medaille. Kinder mit Podestplätzen in den Kategorien, blaue Piste, rote Piste und schwarze Piste werden zur End of Season Party eingeladen.

 Snowli und seine Freunde

SNOWLI 3-5 JahreSnowliland

In unserem abgetrennten Snowli-Land lernen die 3-5 jährigen Anfänger Skifahren. Das Snowli-Land befindet sich auf der Höhe des Stafels und ist mit dem Sessel- oder dem Skilift erreichbar. Wir sind froh, wenn die Eltern ihre Kinder mit den SkilehrerInnnen alleine lassen und sie erst nach zwei Stunden wieder abholen. In Gruppen zu maximal 7 Kindern werden die Kleinen spielerisch dazu gebracht, dass sie am Ende der Woche die blaue Piste hinunter fahren können. Das Rennen findet im Snowli-Land statt und jedes Kind gewinnt eine Medaille.

Treffpunkt: 9:50h im Snowli-Land

Die Kinder müssen um 12:00h im Snowli-Land wieder abgeholt werden.

Preise: 1 Tag 45.– / 3 Tage 110.– / 5 Tage 150.– CHF          zur Anmeldung >>

 

PINGU ab 5 JahrePingu

Aufgrund der besseren Kraft und Verständigung werden die Kinder ab 5 Jahren von den ganz Kleinen (3-5 Jahre) separat geschult. Anfänger, die älter als fünf Jahre sind, beginnen ihre Kurse auch im Snowli-Land. Sie verlassen das Snowli-Land, sobald sie sicher auf den Skiern stehen, was gewöhnlich dienstags oder mittwochs der Fall ist. 

Treffpunkt: 9:50h im Snowli-Land 

Die Kinder müssen um 12:30h im Snowli-Land wieder abgeholt werden. Sobald die Kinder fahren können werden sie ihre Gruppen um 12:30h bei der Bergstation der Luftseilbahn Wiler-Lauchernalp verlassen.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF          zur Anmeldung >>

 

Blaue Piste

Die Kinder fahren sicher die blaue Piste «Waldera». Sie haben bereits die Auszeichnung Blue Prince/Princess oder Blue King/Queen erhalten. Am Montag werden sie vorfahren und in Gruppen eingeteilt welche ihrem Können entsprechen.

Treffpunkt: 9:50h Sammelplatz Stafel / Zeit: 10:00h bis 12:30h

Die Kinder verlassen ihre Gruppen um 12:30h bei der Bergstation der Luftseilbahn Wiler-Lauchernalp.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF          zur Anmeldung >>

 

Rote Piste

Die Kinder müssen sicher die rote Piste «Holz» fahren können. Am Montag werden sie vorfahren und in Gruppen eingeteilt welche ihrem Können entsprechen. In dieser Gruppe durchlaufen die Kinder die Ausbildungen zum Blue Star, zum Red Prince/Princess, Red King/Queen und Red Star. 

Treffpunkt: 9:50h Sammelplatz Stafel / Zeit: 10:00h bis 12:30h

Die Kinder verlassen ihre Gruppen um 12:30h bei der Bergstation der Luftseilbahn Wiler-Lauchernalp.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF          zur Anmeldung >>

 

Schwarze Piste / Swiss Snow Academy

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Swiss Snow Academy Card

Die Jugendlichen müssen die rote Piste «Holz» in kontrollierten Kurzschwüngen hinunter fahren können. Sie haben bereits die Ausbildungen der Swiss Snow League bis zum Red Star erfolgreich bestanden. Am Montag werden sie vorfahren und in Gruppen eingeteilt welche ihrem Können entsprechen. Nachdem die Jugendlichen die Black Prince/Princess bestanden haben treten sie in die Swiss Snow Academy über. Hier arbeiten die Jugendlichen unter dem Coaching eines Lehrers in den Sparten Race, Freestyle und Freeride. Nach Erlangen eines Sterns erhalten die Jugendlichen ihre persönliche Swiss Snow Academy Card mit welcher sie von vielen Spezialangeboten profitieren können. Registriere dich mit deiner Kartennummer unter www.swiss-ski-school.ch und du findest alles weitere auf dieser Seite.

Treffpunkt: 9:50h Sammelplatz Stafel / Zeit: 10:00h bis 12:30h

Die Jugendlichen verlassen ihre Gruppen um 12:30h bei der Bergstation der Luftseilbahn Wiler-Lauchernalp.

Preise: 1 Tag 70.– / 3 Tage 170.– / 5 Tage 220.– CHF          zur Anmeldung >>